Hours and Locations

 

Hours of Operation

Open Tuesday through Saturday 7:00 am – 3:00 pm.

Closed Sunday and Monday.

See holiday schedule below.

Main Location

170 Windhurst Way

Shelbyville, KY 40065

 

Drop Off Locations

7th Street, Shelbyville

Ruritan Club, 5596 Taylorville Road Finchville

Ruritan Club 5832 Elmburg Road, Bagdad

Cropper Baptist Church on Pleasureville Road Cropper

Simpsonville Fire Station #2 corner of Aiken Rd. & Todd’s Point

Mt Eden Ruritan Club, 11199 Mt Eden Road, Mt Eden

Water Station on Kings Highway in Waddy

EMS Station #2 – 75 Peytona Road

Fire Department Mt. Eden Fire Department #2 on Hwy 44 (Southville Pike)

 

 

 

 

2022 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day – Saturday 1 January 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Tuesday 18 January 2022

Memorial Day – Tuesday 31 May 2022

Independence Day – Tuesday 5 July 2022

Labor Day – Tuesday 6 September 2022

Veteran’s Day – Friday 11 November 2022

Thanksgiving – Thursday and Friday, 24 and 25 November 2022

Christmas – Saturday 24 December and Tuesday 27 December 2022

New Year’s 2023 – Saturday 31 December 2022 and Tuesday 3 January 2023